How to Delete YouTube Email?

How to Delete YouTube Email

When you have a Google account, you can access various products of Google like Gmail, Google Drive, YouTube, and so on. To access these products, you have to sign in with your Google Gmail address and password. You can also personalize the usage of Google products linked to your email address.

As said above, you can sign into YouTube using your email address and can also create your own YouTube channel. Suppose, if you want to know how to delete YouTube email, then carry out the steps mentioned here.

  • Step 1: Access the YouTube website on your computer’s web browser and sign in using your email address.
  • Step 2: Click the profile icon located at the right top corner and select your email address. This will open your Google Account page.
  • Step 3: In the left panel of the Google Account window, click the Data & personalization option.
  • Step 4: In the right side window, scroll down to the Download, delete or make a plan for your data section and click the Delete a service or your account option.
  • Step 5: In the next window, click Delete a service. In caseyou wish to delete your Google account, then you can click the Delete your account option.
  • Step 6: This will prompt you to re-enter your email password. Enter it and click Sign in.
  • Step 7: The list of services that can be deleted from your Google account will be displayed.
  • Step 8: Click the trash can or delete icon located to the right end of the YouTubeicon in the list. 
  • Step 9: Once again, you will be prompted to enter your email password. This will take you to the Remove YouTube content page.
  • Step 10: Here, you can select the I want to permanently delete my content option to completely delete the Youtube accountalong with its contents.
  • Step 11: Click and enable the checkbox near The following will be permanently deleted.
  • Step 12: Then click the DELETE MY CONTENT button.
  • Step 13: In the pop-up window, confirm your email password and click the DELETE MY CONTENT option.
  • Step 14: This will delete your YouTube channel and all its contents.
  • Step 15: In case you select the Gmail service in the Delete a service window, then your email address will be deleted from the Gmail server, and it can’t be used to sign in to your YouTube account. For this purpose, you have to mention a new alternate email address, and it cannot be a Gmail address. How to Delete YouTube Email process completed successfully.

Related Links:

How To Unarchive Emails

How To Change Your Email?

To change the email address, open the Email application.

Recover Email

How To Recover Email?

Emails that you have deleted will be in the trash..

Archive Emails

How To Archive Emails?

To archive the emails first, sign into the Gmail account.

How To Unarchive Emails

How To Unarchive Emails?

First, log into the account and extend the side tab..